CLICK HERE FOR A LOOK AT THE SIGHTS OF
HUNT THROUGH THE CRADLE OF FEAR!

"All right! Pulp fiction lives!."
        —USA Today on Hard Case Crime

From Charles Ardai, Edgar Award-winning author and creator of the acclaimed pulp mystery imprint HARD CASE CRIME comes a thrilling pulp adventure series in the tradition of H. Rider Haggard, Edgar Rice Burroughs, and the immortal Doc Savage.

Perennially popular at the movies—from the old black-and-white serials of the 1930s to their latter day descendants starring Harrison Ford—adventure fiction used to be just as popular at bookstores and newsstands. But in recent years, the old-fashioned tale of high adventure has almost entirely vanished from bookstore shelves.

And like any other lost treasure, it's going to take a great adventure hero to find it and bring it back.

"Charles Ardai was born too late...Now he makes ‘em like they used to."
        —Time magazine

Enter Gabriel Hunt, world traveler and man of action, a strapping six-footer with a classic six-shooter in a holster on his hip and an insatiable hunger for discovery. And just what does he discover? Lost cities...ancient artifacts...deadly peril and dastardly adversaries...all the stuff of classic adventure fiction, complete with horses, snakes, shovels, pickaxes, torches, traps, bottomless pits, barroom brawls, jungles, jewels, and just about everything else thatís ever made your heart beat faster.

"An adventure series that raises the action bar to nosebleed heights...Pulp adventure fans will be thrilled to see the genre so smashingly resurrected."
        —Publishers Weekly

The Adventures of Gabriel Hunt is published as a collaboration between Charles Ardai and Titan Books.

To order any of the books, call 1-800-481-9191.